Skip to main content
Bethesda Country Club

Meet the Pros


Ted PogorelcHead Golf Professional, PGA
301-365-1703 x 250
Ted.pogorelc@bethesdacountryclub.org



Patrick Bedingfield Director of Instruction, PGA
Pat.bedingfield@bethesdacountryclub.org


Anastasia OrlovAssistant Golf Professional
301-365-1703
Anastasia.Orlov@bethesdacountryclub.org

Tyler Chaplin Assistant Golf Professional, PGA
301-365-1703
Tyler.Chaplin@bethesdacountryclub.org

Patrick Lewis

Assistant Golf Professional
301-365-1703
Patrick.Lewis@bethesdacountryclub.org


Ludovica Farina Reiter Assistant Golf Professional
301-365-1703
Lulu.Farina@bethesdacountryclub.org

Piergiorgio "Piero" Quintiero

Assistant Golf Professional, PGA
301-365-1703
Piero@bethesdacountryclub.org