Skip to main content
Bethesda Country Club

Meet the Pros


Ted Pogorelc Head Golf Professional, PGA
ted.pogorelc@bethesdacountryclub.org

301-365-1703 x 250


Patrick Bedingfield Director of Instruction, PGA
pat.bedingfield@bethesdacountryclub.org


Anastasia Orlov Assistant Golf Professional
301.365.1703
Anastasia.Orlov@bethesdacountryclub.org

Nathan Johnson Assistant Golf Professional - PGA
301.365.1703
nathan.johnson@bethesdacountryclub.org

Tyler Chaplin Assistant Golf Professional, PGA
301.365.1703
Tyler.Chaplin@bethesdacountryclub.org

Patrick Lewis

Assistant Professional
301-365-1703
Patrick.Lewis@bethesdacountryclub.org


Ludovica FarinaLudovica Farina

301-365-1703

Lulu.Farina@bethesdacountryclub.org