Skip to main content
Bethesda Country Club

Meet the Pros


Daniel Bengtson, PGA Head Golf Professional
301-365-1703
Daniel.Bengtson@bethesdacountryclub.org

Patrick Bedingfield, PGA Director of Instruction, PGA
Pat.bedingfield@bethesdacountryclub.org


Riley Cronin, PGAFirst Assistant Golf Professional
301-365-1703
Riley.Cronin@bethesdacountryclub.org


Patrick Lewis

Assistant Golf Professional
301-365-1703
Patrick.Lewis@bethesdacountryclub.org


Ludovica Farina Reiter Assistant Golf Professional
301-365-1703
Lulu.Farina@bethesdacountryclub.org

Cole Reiter Assistant Golf Professional
301-365-1703
cole.reiter@bethesdacountryclub.org