Skip to main content
Bethesda Country Club

Contact Us


Saeed AssadzandiGeneral Manager/Chief Operating Officer

301-767-8240
saeed@bethesdacountryclub.org


Ted Pogorelc Head Golf Professional, PGA
301-365-1703 x 250
ted.pogorelc@bethesdacountryclub.org

Frank Hatten Director of Racket Sports & Fitness
frank.hatten@bethesdacountryclub.org

301-767-8254

  • University of Virginia graduate, 1975
  • ACC Tennis Singles Champ, 1973
  • Captain & Number 1 player at UVA
  • West Virginia States Singles Champ, 1974
  • President Mid Atlantic Professional Tennis Association, 1993-96
  • President Mid Atlantic Tennis & Education Foundation, 1999-2005
  • President Montgomery County Tennis Association, 2004-2009
  • Treasurer and 1st Vice President United States Tennis Association/Mid Atlantic Section, 2008-2014
  • Mid-Atlantic Pro of the Year, 1994
  • Maryland Pro of the Year, 1992
  • United States Professional Tennis Association
  • P-1 Professional


Kris Butterfield Membership Director
301-767-8252
kris.butterfield@bethesdacountryclub.org

Emily Allore-Ince Director of Events, Youth Activities & Pool Operations
301.767.8246
emily.allore@bethesdacountryclub.org

Adam MillerDirector of Grounds & Facilities
adam.miller@bethesdacountryclub.org

Sal Salgado Controller
sal.salgado@bethesdacountryclub.org

Chris Mayo Executive Chef
chef@bethesdacountryclub.org

Eileen RussellHuman Resource Manager

301-767-8255
eileen.russell@bethesdacountryclub.org


Susana Soriano Member Services Manager & Executive Assistant
susana.soriano@bethesdacountryclub.org